Organization Chart PIAI, a world-leading IT laboratory for future intelligence information society,
will greatly contribute to information and telecommunication fields through core generic technology research.

Organization Chart

조직도 연락처
Name Division Tel Email
Bonghwan Kwon Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2876 bhkwon@postech.ac.kr
Bongkoo Kang Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-5939 bkkang@postech.ac.kr
Byeongin Kim Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2371 bkim@postech.ac.kr
Byeongseop Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2382 byungsub@postech.ac.kr
Changki Baek Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8893 baekck@postech.ac.kr
Chanik Park Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2248 cipark@postech.ac.kr
Chihyeok Jun Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2197 chjun@postech.ac.kr
Chulhong Kim Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8805 chulhong@postech.ac.kr
Daejin Kim Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2249 dkim@postech.ac.kr
Donggu Choi Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2375 dgchoi@postech.ac.kr
Geunbae Lee Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2254 gblee@POSTECH.AC.KR
Haewook Han Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2240 hhan@postech.ac.kr
Heekap Ahn Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2387 heekap@postech.ac.kr
Hojin Song Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2235 hojin.song@postech.ac.kr
Hong Jeong Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2223 hjeong@postech.ac.kr
Hongjun Park Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2234 hjpark@postech.ac.kr
Hwangjun Song Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2246 hwangjun@postech.ac.kr
Hwanjo Yu Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2388 hwanjoyu@postech.ac.kr
Injun Choi Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2205 injun@postech.ac.kr
Jaejoon Kim Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8858 jaejoon@postech.ac.kr
Jaeyoon Sim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2378 jysim@postech.ac.kr
Jeongsoo Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2380 ljs6951@postech.ac.kr
Jinsoo Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2230/8800 jsoo@postech.ac.kr
Jong Kim Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2257 jkim @postech.ac.kr
Jonghyeok Lee Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2253 jhlee@postech.ac.kr
Joonho Cho Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2377 jcho@postech.ac.kr
Junil Choi Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2367 junil@postech.ac.kr
Kisang Hong Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2216 hongks@postech.ac.kr
Kwanghee Nam Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2218 kwnam@postech.ac.kr
Kwangjae Kim Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2208 kjk@postech.ac.kr
Kyeongcheol Yang Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2239 kcyang@postech.ac.kr
Kyeongmin Bae Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2256 kmbae@postech.ac.kr
Kyeongtae Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2381 kkt@postech.ac.kr
Minseok Song Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2376 mssong@postech.ac.kr
Minsu Cho Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2385 mscho@postech.ac.kr
Namyoon Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2365 nylee@postech.ac.kr
Ohyeon Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2215 ohkim@postech.ac.kr
Pugyeon Park Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2238 ppg@postech.ac.kr
Rockhyun Baek Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2220 rock8201@postech.ac.kr
Sangwoo Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2237 swkim@postech.ac.kr
Seungchul Lee Professor POSTECH Mechanical Engineering 054-279-2181 seunglee@postech.ac.kr
Seunggoo Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2236 slee@postech.ac.kr
Seungmoon Choi Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2384 choism@postech.ac.kr
Seungyong Lee Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2245 leesy@postech.ac.kr
Sihyeon Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2364 sihyeon@postech.ac.kr
Sooyeong Kim Professor POSTECH Humanities & social sciences 054-279-2206 sookim@postech.ac.kr
Suha Kwak Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2390 suha.kwak@postech.ac.kr
Sukhwan Suh Professor POSTECH Graduate Institute of Ferrous Technology 054-279-0131 SHS@postech.ac.kr
Sungho Han Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2203 shan@postech.ac.kr
Sungjune Jung Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8868 sjjung@postech.ac.kr
Sungwoo Park Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2386 gla@postech.ac.kr
Suyoung Chang Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2198 syc@postech.ac.kr
Wonbin Hong Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2366 whong@postech.ac.kr
Wonki Hong Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2244 jwkhong@postech.ac.kr
Woojin Song Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2229 wjsong@postech.ac.kr
Wookshin Han Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8866 wshan.postechATgmail.com
Wooksung Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2363 wsungkim@postech.ac.kr
Yeongjin Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2368 powersys@postech.ac.kr
Yoonyoung Chung Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2225 ychung@postech.ac.kr
Younghwan Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2227 youngk@postech.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2369 youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr
Youngjoo Suh Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2243 yjsuh@postech.ac.kr
Youngmyung Ko Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2373 youngko@postech.ac.kr
soohee Han JA Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279- sooheehan@postech.ac.kr
TOP