Organization Chart PIAI, a world-leading IT laboratory for future intelligence information society,
will greatly contribute to information and telecommunication fields through core generic technology research.

Organization Chart

조직도 연락처
Name Division Tel Email
Youngjoo Suh Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2243 yjsuh@postech.ac.kr
Bongkoo Kang Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-5939 bkkang@postech.ac.kr
Byeongdon Kong Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2370 bdkong@postech.ac.kr
Byeongseop Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2382 byungsub@postech.ac.kr
Changki Baek Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8893 baekck@postech.ac.kr
Chulhong Kim Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8805 chulhong@postech.ac.kr
Haewook Han Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2240 hhan@postech.ac.kr
Hojin Song Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2235 hojin.song@postech.ac.kr
Hyeongham Kim Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8864 david.kim@postech.ac.kr
Jaejoon Kim Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8858 jaejoon@postech.ac.kr
Jaeyoon Sim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2378 jysim@postech.ac.kr
Jeongsoo Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2380 ljs6951@postech.ac.kr
Joonho Cho Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2377 jcho@postech.ac.kr
Kyeongtae Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2381 kkt@postech.ac.kr
Rockhyun Baek Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2220 rock8201@postech.ac.kr
Sihyeon Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2364 sihyeon@postech.ac.kr
Sungjune Jung Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8868 sjjung@postech.ac.kr
Sungmin Park Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8842 sungminpark@postech.ac.kr
Wonbin Hong Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2366 whong@postech.ac.kr
Wooksung Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2363 wsungkim@postech.ac.kr
Yoonyoung Chung Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2225 ychung@postech.ac.kr
TOP