Organization Chart PIAI, a world-leading IT laboratory for future intelligence information society,
will greatly contribute to information and telecommunication fields through core generic technology research.

Organization Chart

조직도 연락처
Name Division Tel Email
Heekap Ahn Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2387 heekap@postech.ac.kr
Byeongin Kim Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2371 bkim@postech.ac.kr
Chihyeok Jun Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2197 chjun@postech.ac.kr
Daejin Kim Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2249 dkim@postech.ac.kr
Donggu Choi Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2375 dgchoi@postech.ac.kr
Dongjoo Kim Research professor POSTECH PIRL 054-279-5682 kkb0320@postech.ac.kr
Eunyoung Youn Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-5982 eyyoun@postech.ac.kr
Haneol Roh Senior researcher POSTECH PIRL 054-279-5683 mixcheck@postech.ac.kr
Hwanjo Yu Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2388 hwanjoyu@postech.ac.kr
Hyeseon Lee Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-8222 hyelee@postech.ac.kr
Hyungju Hwang Professor POSTECH Mathematics 054-279-2056 hjhwang@postech.ac.kr
Jaesik Park Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2251 jaesik.park@postech.ac.kr
Jonghyeok Lee Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2253 jhlee@postech.ac.kr
Kwangjae Kim Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2208 kjk@postech.ac.kr
Minseok Song Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2376 mssong@postech.ac.kr
Minsu Cho Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2385 mscho@postech.ac.kr
Sangwoo Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2237 swkim@postech.ac.kr
Seokchan kang Senior researcher POSTECH PIRL 054-279-5673
Seungchul Lee Professor POSTECH Mechanical Engineering 054-279-2181 seunglee@postech.ac.kr
Seungyong Lee Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2245 leesy@postech.ac.kr
Suha Kwak Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2390 suha.kwak@postech.ac.kr
Sungwoo Park Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2386 gla@postech.ac.kr
Suyoung Chang Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2198 syc@postech.ac.kr
Wookshin Han Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8866 wshan.postechATgmail.com
Youngmyung Ko Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2373 youngko@postech.ac.kr
TOP