Organization Chart PIAI, a world-leading IT laboratory for future intelligence information society,
will greatly contribute to information and telecommunication fields through core generic technology research.

Organization Chart

조직도 연락처
Name Division Tel Email
Wonbin Hong Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2366 whong@postech.ac.kr
Byeongseop Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2382 byungsub@postech.ac.kr
Hojin Song Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2235 hojin.song@postech.ac.kr
Hongjun Park Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2234 hjpark@postech.ac.kr
Jaeyoon Sim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2378 jysim@postech.ac.kr
Jiyeong Kwak Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2848 kjy@postech.ac.kr
Junil Choi Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2367 junil@postech.ac.kr
Kyeongjun Kim Research professor POSTECH PIRL 054-279-5681 kimkj23@postech.ac.kr
Kyeongmin Bae Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2256 kmbae@postech.ac.kr
Minseok Song Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2376 mssong@postech.ac.kr
Namyoon Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2365 nylee@postech.ac.kr
Pugyeon Park Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2238 ppg@postech.ac.kr
Seunggoo Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2236 slee@postech.ac.kr
Sungho Han Professor POSTECH Industrial and management engineering 054-279-2203 shan@postech.ac.kr
Sungjune Jung Professor POSTECH Creative IT Engineering 054-279-8868 sjjung@postech.ac.kr
Wonki Hong Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2244 jwkhong@postech.ac.kr
Yeongjin Kim Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2368 powersys@postech.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee Professor POSTECH Electrical engineering 054-279-2369 youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr
Youngjoo Suh Professor POSTECH Computer science and engineering 054-279-2243 yjsuh@postech.ac.kr
TOP